• 1
  • 2
  • 3

Sensational Rehearsals & Events

Thu Jun 29 @ 7:15PM - 09:30PM
Georgia Sensation Rehearsal
Mon Jul 03 @ 8:00PM - 10:00AM
BHS International Convention
Tue Jul 04 @ 8:00PM - 10:00AM
BHS International Convention
Wed Jul 05 @ 8:00PM - 10:00AM
BHS International Convention
Thu Jul 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Georgia Sensation Viewing Party - BHS Convention
Thu Jul 06 @ 8:00PM - 10:00AM
BHS International Convention
Fri Jul 07 @ 8:00PM - 10:00AM
BHS International Convention
Sat Jul 08 @ 8:00PM - 10:00AM
BHS International Convention
Sun Jul 09 @ 8:00PM - 10:00AM
BHS International Convention
Thu Jul 13 @ 7:15PM - 09:30PM
Georgia Sensation Rehearsal
Thu Jul 20 @ 7:15PM - 09:30PM
Georgia Sensation Rehearsal
Thu Jul 27 @ 7:15PM - 09:30PM
Georgia Sensation Rehearsal

Prospective Georgia Sensation | Proud Chapter of Sweet Adelines International

Region 14 - Heart of the Blue Ridge

Sensational Login

We encourage female singers from all over Georgia to join us!
Counties: Cherokee, Cobb, Dawson, Dekalb, Forsyth, Fulton, Gilmer, Gwinnett, Hall, Lumpkin, Union, White
Cities: Alpharetta, Atlanta, Blairsville, Buckhead, Buford, Cleveland, Cumming, Dahlonega, Dawsonville, Duluth, Dunwoody, Flowery Branch, Gainesville, Johns Creek, Lawrenceville, Lilburn, Marietta, Murrayville, Norcross, Roswell, Sandy Springs, Suwanee